Halloween 2012


 

Well hello everyone. While this weekend my brother Danny went to the hospital began over the weekend.

 

Due to stomach issues. He’s in good spirits seeing the GI doctors today. So we canceled our Halloween party.

 

So that wasn’t great news.So to feel better I’m listening to all my Halloween related playlists including Rob Zombie

 

, Alice Cooper and The Misfits also I’m watching horror movie, scary TV shows and Halloween themed shows.

 

So I guess all things Halloween are like comfort food for my soul this last week. Right now were doing alright with the hurricane.

 

I hope everyone else family and friends are safe and dry. So everyone in my family my brother and I in your prayers as you are

 

in ours. And to all my fellow freaks, zombies and ghosts have a great Halloween!

1 Comment

  1. Reblogged this on adamhellonwheels.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

