Summer of Super…


Summer of Superheroes and Monsters

by Adam Blasucci 8/24/2012

Well it’s been a great summer.

I turn 35, went to Philadelphia ComicCon,

saw The Avengers twice excellent film,

The Amazing Spiderman good movie,

saw Alice Cooper & Iron Maiden rocking show!

And finally capping off my superhero summer

The Dark Knight Rises Christopher Nolan’s Batman swansong.

I saw it twice I loved it.

Last weekend was horror weekend.

Saw Pera Norman in the movie and went to Monster Mania 22.

Met Joey Lauren Adams (Chasing Amy),Brian O‘Hallorn

(Clerks & Clerks 2), Jamie Kennedy (Scream), Dale and Glenn

from The Walking Dead. I got some photographs and took photos.

Joey and Brian signed my zombie Kevin Smith T-shirt.

My summers been filled superheroes and monsters.

Saw Premium Rush today. Pretty good bicycle messenger

action movie.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

